Home / Tag Archives: Meditation

Tag Archives: Meditation

Planets in Vedic Astrology

Exploring the Significance of Planets in Vedic Astrology: Unveiling Their Symbolism and Influence

Vedic astrology is a system of knowledge that originated in ancient India and is based on the observation of the movements and positions of the celestial bodies. Vedic astrology considers nine planets, or grahas, as the main factors that influence human life and destiny. These planets are the Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu. Each planet represents a different aspect of life, such as health, emotions, action, communication, wisdom, love, discipline, karma and transformation.

Read More »
× How can I help you?

Powered by